Pagastu pārvaldes

Pagasta pārvalde

Vadītāja vārds, uzvārds

Telefons

E-pasts

Arona

Andrejs PIEKALNS

26562846
64807120

arona@madona.lv

Barkava

Mārtiņš TOMIŅŠ

26529354
64860903

barkava@madona.lv

Bērzaune

Edgars LĀCIS

64807667

berzaune@madona.lv

Dzelzava

Andrejs JANKOVSKIS

26419177
64852057

dzelzpag@madona.lv

Kalsnava

Artis MŪRMANIS

20371517
64807257

kalsnava@madona.lv

Lazdona

Jānis RIEKSTS

29481694
64826555

lazdona@madona.lv

Ļaudona

Ilze DREIMANE

26577486
64860892

laudona@madona.lv

Liezēre

Viktors ABRAMOVS

64807247

liezere@madona.lv

MadonaGuntis ĶEVERIS

64860569
26325419

guntis.keveris@madona.lv

Mārciena

Ināra MĀLNIECE

29180856
64860990

marciena@madona.lv

Mētriena

Andris DZENOVSKIS

29425552
64826033

metriena@madona.lv

Ošupe

Aigars ŠĶĒLS

29426366
64829604

osupe@madona.lv

Prauliena

Valdis GOTLAUFS

26440194
64860083

prauliena@madona.lv

Sarkaņi

Andris SIMTNIEKS

29207898
64860876

sarkani@madona.lv

Vestiena

Marika ZEMBAHA

64871660

vestiena@madona.lv

Copyright © 2008-2017 Madona. All rigts reserved. Created by GlobalPro »