Pagastu pārvaldes

Pagasta pārvalde

Vadītāja vārds, uzvārds

Telefons

E-pasts

Arona


64807120

arona@madona.lv

Barkava

Aigars ŠĶĒLS

29426366

barkava@madona.lv

aigars.skels@madona.lv

Bērzaune

Edgars LĀCIS

64807667
20249112

berzaune@madona.lv

edgars.lacis@madona.lv

Dzelzava


64852057

dzelzpag@madona.lv

Kalsnava

Artis MŪRMANIS

20371517
64807257

kalsnava@madona.lv

artis.murmanis@madona.lv

Lazdona


64826555

lazdona@madona.lv

Ļaudona

Artūrs PORTNOVS

20374568
64860895

laudona@madona.lv

arturs.portnovs@madona.lv

Liezēre

Artūrs VĀVERE

64807247
29336590

liezere@madona.lv

arturs.vavere@madona.lv
MadonaGuntis ĶEVERIS

64860569
26325419

guntis.keveris@madona.lv

Mārciena

Edgars LĀCIS

20249112

marciena@madona.lv

edgars.lacis@madona.lv

Mētriena

Valdis GOTLAUFS

26440194
64826033

metriena@madona.lv

valdis.gotlaufs@madona.lv

Ošupe

Aigars ŠĶĒLS

29426366
64829604

osupe@madona.lv

aigars.skels@madona.lv

Prauliena

Valdis GOTLAUFS

26440194

prauliena@madona.lv

valdis.gotlaufs@madona.lv

Sarkaņi



sarkani@madona.lv

Vestiena

Artūrs VĀVERE

64871660
29336590

vestiena@madona.lv

arturs.vavare@madona.lv
© 2008-2020 Madonas novads. Visas tiesības aizsargātas. Izgatavoja GlobalPro »